2017 Board Members

List of Board Members by District

District Name email address
District 1 Louis Thibodaux  lthibodaux@mylpsd.com
District 2 Brooke Huddleston  bhuddleston@mylpsd.com
District 3 Richmond Boyd, Jr.   rboyd@mylpsd.com
District 4 Marian B Fertitta  mfertitta@mylpsd.com
District 5 Dr. Mary Breaud  mbreaud@mylpsd.com
District 6 Dr. Gregg Stall  gstall@mylpsd.com
District 7 Gary Foret  gforet@mylpsd.com
District 8 Raymond Toups  rtoups@mylpsd.com
District 9 Julie Breaux  jmbreaux@mylpsd.com
District 10 Dennis Jean Chiasson  djchiasson@mylpsd.com
District 11 Clyde J. Duplantis III  cduplantis@mylpsd.com
District 12 Ann Sanamo  asanamo@mylpsd.com
District 13 Al Archer  aarcher@mylpsd.com
District 14 Ray Bernard  rbernard@mylpsd.com
District 15 Calvin Duet  cjduet@mylpsd.com